The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere, they’re in each other all along. ~ Rumi

I love the feel of sand between my toes and the gradual sheen of salt building against my face, gently cast upon by the wind.

I love how the hours crawl along lazily, and how the shadow lend by our worn canvas umbrella replaces the ticking of clocks.

I love the wisdom of our mindless gossips and our dreamy observations. And humour of the free hearted. And fantasies of the kings. And the castle we conjured just yonder over the rainbow.

I love the music of your laughter.

Leave a Reply

