Run from what’s comfortable. Forget safety. Live where you fear to live. Destroy your reputation. Be notorious. ~ Rumi

Uncle tells me that he noticed that this blog is getting filled with pictures. Fillers, mostly. Yeah, I know. I need to get that writing mojo back. Probably gonna be a streak of rants for awhile, but we do live in interesting times. Animals have problems too, you see.

So I am a student again. Part time. Classes start at the end of next month. Irony is that I am probably gonna be teaching again soon too. But I’m still sorting that part out. Or rather, that part is sorting itself out and will get back to me when it does.

I find myself constantly reminding myself to keep the faith. Sounds like the theme of the year. I realise that the less I try, the more things naturally fall into place. I guess it is just in my nature to stress and I have been professionally instructed to de-stress.

Everything is gonna be alright. He tells me. Trust. Faith.

Everything is gonna be alright.

2 thoughts on “Run from what’s comfortable. Forget safety. Live where you fear to live. Destroy your reputation. Be notorious. ~ Rumi

  1. Looking forward to your blog’s revival! I wonder how long it will stay alive this time… muahahahahaaa…

Leave a Reply

