We can never judge the lives of others, because each person knows only their own pain and renunciation. It’s one thing to feel that you are on the right path, but it’s another to think that yours is the only path. – Paulo Coelho

I know that this blog has been wanting for some for awhile now. Well, you all will just have to trust me when I say that it is not that I have not been writing. I’ve just been engaged in some oth kinda writing. The kind of writing that, well I have to admit, kinda makes me feel like my brain has turned to cotton candy, and then with all this heat, I feel that all the sugary goodness just oozing out of my ears.

Lately however, I found myself sorta scribbling. Scribbling on heavy topics pulak tu. Mostly things that bugged me about how poeple think. And I somehow always lately find myself in those kind of situations whe I just got to be, well, well brought up and, well polite, I guess. This is the world, or rather, the social circle I tend to find myself in, I supposed. And maybe this is the age talking but I would like to think or at least pretend that there is just a touch of wisdom in saying that sometime, it’s just better to shut up and let people just be, you know.

But you know what, I think my arguments makes sense too. It’s just that, well, I can’t say it out the and then. It does not mean that there is no value to my arguments. It’s just that I’m happier to resign myself to the silent opposition than stressing over things that prolong a futile discourse, you know what I mean.

So I thought about it and decided that I’m going to share my scribbles with you good people. Of course, this is a blog aft all and my scribbles here mean nothing since I’m too restrained to give it a voice in real life. And yeah, in case some of you are just figuring out, this is cyber space after all and judging people by their online persona is so 2001 yo.

So expect some spurts of current issue rants in this space. Maybe.

Peace out :)

Test Your Hunger IQ

Leave a Reply

