i have performed at the kodak theatre, on the hollywood walk of fame! so there!


super bragging rights to me, and it really does not matter if you are rolling on the floor right now laughing, because i have done it… and there is a high probability that you have NOT!

the experience was amazing. BO did the recording for me and the crowd was awesome. the video is just a snippet, solely for show off purposes. got a tonne of pictures too and spoke to a bunch of people. it was a beautiful day in los angeles :)

have an awesome aidilfitri weekend, ya’ll. and i’m not going to say don’t eat too much ketupat and lemang and rendang and honey coated peanut and cornflake cookies, because we all totally deserve all the carbs. so yea. knock yourself out.

and drive safe! i like my 200+ daily readers mark! :)

5 thoughts on “i have performed at the kodak theatre, on the hollywood walk of fame! so there!

  1. OMG I can’t believe you just did that! There is no way I’m gonna roll on the floor after seeing that! Such an awesome experience, don’t think I will ever have the guts to do that. Grats, mudgie!

    Oh, and this is my first comment here rite? hehe

  2. i have to pick from a list of songs provided. but hey, if you’re ever up for a random burst of can mali can on some sidewalk somewhere count me (and my tambourine) in! :)

Leave a Reply

