disney canciones en enspanol

someone in class asked me yesterday how i learn my spanish since i only sometimes… okay fine, since i almost never do my homework, and i hardly take notes in class (that’s because i’ve run out of pages in my notebook… really!… i ran out of pages like a coupla months ago).

professora, if you are reading this, everything in the first paragraph is not true. i always do my homework and i always take notes of everything and i study my spanish verbs for a minimum of three solid hours everyday. i have no idea why my classmates are laughing when they read this paragraph.

well, i revert back to the most basic way of language education: cartoons. take it from a trained linguist, mis amigos, this is the absolute easiest way to learn a language. the whole idea is to find those with las letras en espanol y con translation en ingles.

remember the word ningun that we were taking about yesterday? this is a great video to see how it used.

and then you move on to the ones without the english translations. try it. its not that hard at all. this method really helps with recognising different ways the conjugated verbs can appear in.

and this vid is filled with the IOPs. actually, i realised that IOPs appear a lot more often than the normal pronoun forms. which is interesting.

and then there are some songs that are slightly harder than others because they sing it faster. i also noticed that when they refer to third persons (as opposed to a first and second person conversation), the conjugations are a bit more difficult. songs like this one helps familliarise these forms.

warning, cartoon overload can cause you to write ridiculous (but grammatically correct – itu yang penting) essays in class. you might also developed a sarcastic sense of humour (its disney, yo!) – but maybe that’s just me. see you girls again en dos semanas. suerte y adios!

ps: leave comments in spanish and let’s see how much we can slaughter the language… i mean, professora, we can practice how to communicate using the language here :)

One thought on “disney canciones en enspanol

  1. Hello! I knοw this is kinda off topic buut I
    was wondering if yyߋu knew where I could find a captcɦa pluցin for my comment form?

    I’m using the same blkg platform as yours and I’m having difficulty finding one?
    Thanks ɑ lot!

Leave a Reply

