puede ser ~ el canto del loco y amaia montero

no sé si quedan amigos
[i don’t know if there are friends]
ni si existe el amor
[not even if love exists]
si puedo contar contigo
[if i can count on you]
para hablar de dolor
[to talk about pain]
si existe alguien que escuche
[if exists someone who listens]
cuando alzo la voz
[when i raise my voice]
y no sentirme sólo
[and not to feel alone]

puede ser que la vida me guíe hasta el sol
[it could be that life leads me till the sun]
puede ser que el mal domine tus horas
[it could be that evil dominate your hours]
o que toda tu risa le gane ese pulso al dolor
[or that all your laughter wins that pulse in pain]
puede ser que lo malo sea hoy
[it could be that the bad is today]

naces y vives solo
[you are born and live alone]

voy haciendo mis planes
[i move on making my plans]
voy sabiendo quien soy
[i move on knowing who i am]
voy buscando mi parte
[i move on searching my part]
voy logrando el control
[i move on getting the control]
van jugando contigo
[they move on playing with you]
van rompiendo tu amor
[they move on breaking your love]
van dejándote solo
[they move one leaving you alone]

naces y vives solo
[you are born and live alone]

algo puede mejorar
[something could be better]
algo que pueda encontrar
[something that i could find]
algo que me dé ese aliento
[something that gives me that breath]
que me ayude a imaginar
[which helps me to imagine]
y yo lo quiero lograr
[and i want to get]
y sólo quiero recordar
[and i only want to remember]
y darle tiempo a este momento
[and to give time to this moment]
que me ayude a superar
[to help me get over this]
que me dé tu sentimiento
[to give to me your feeling]

Leave a Reply

