toruk makto was mighty. he brought the clans together in a time of great sorrow. all na’vi people know this story. ~ neytiri

i was following behind this black car and we are approaching the smart tag lane at the toll. you know how some cars just dash off after the palang lifts and you can see the other guy’s credit balance on the display panel?

well this fellow had over rm3,000++ in his smart tag! that is more than tiga ribu ringgit malaysia. i mean, seriously man, who reloads over three grand in a smart tag? who would reload three grand into anything? really lah, bikin aku pun mau rompak these kinda people.

makes my credit balance of rm57.81 look so small. i have been wondering for the longest time who charged me that measly 9sen. any ideas?

3 thoughts on “toruk makto was mighty. he brought the clans together in a time of great sorrow. all na’vi people know this story. ~ neytiri

  1. I agree, I always find it weird when I have those cents on my TouchNGo. I mean really? 5 cents? Who the hell charged me that??

Leave a Reply

