if you can’t take irregular bitch and whine posts,i suggest you go and find some other blog to stalk over the next coupla weeks,months oh i don’t know

my mood will and is going on a bounce trip for the next i don’t know how long. so if you can’t take irregular bitch and whine posts, i suggest you go and find some other blog to stalk over the next coupla weeks, months, oh i don’t know. or if you are the sort who will call me up or sms me or try to talk to me in ny way to try to make me feel better over what i write here, please go find a nice deep hole and bury yourself because i don’t want to hear about it.

the truth is, i am going through some hard facts in life that i am myself confused over. and no, beyond what i write here, i don’t want to talk about it, discuss my options or have you sit me down and explain things to me slowly. beyond speaking your peace in the comments section of this blog, i don’t want to hear about it. i now who i want to talk to about my problems and it is not just anybody that read this blog and thinks they know me better and think they know what’s best for me.

so really, if you are disturbed by what you read here, or if you are going to get impressions of me and who i really am by just reading this blog, go away. i honestly cannot and don’t want to be bothered by more people thinking that i am a naive and immature girl. i will whine if i want to. and i will bitch if i want to. i can and will continue making lame puns in this blog for my own damn amusement and i don’t need people to tell me how to write here. god knows i have enough of that in real life.

no one told you to come here and no one told you to read what i have to say. and if you are going to judge me for what i have to say here, then it is your crime. i don’t owe you anything.

Leave a Reply

