you may call it ‘quarter life crisis’

my friends, i have done it.

i have done what i have lamented, but never had the guts nor the occasion to do for many moons now.

i went for a hair retransformation.

which means that you tell the stylist general guidelines of what you want and then let her have a go at what she feels rocks you.

consider me rocked.

the result: i got my fringe highlighted to a rusty gold, my mane trimmed shoulder length, straight cut with a layered bottom so it won’t kembang too much. too short to tie up. long enough to fall all over my face. my sister says i look like an apple. i was personally worried about the whole fringe thing because of my side parting, but it really cameout looking not bad. not bad at all.

a hundred ringgit well spent.

Leave a Reply

