to be hurt, to feel lost, to be left out in the dark, to be kicked when you’re down, to feel like you’ve been pushed around -simple plan-

i had one of those mornings… one of those horribly morbid mondays. the kind of morning where you just want to pull the blankets right over your head and tell your bosses to just fuck off.

i’ve been feeling rather shortchanged lately. when people cut deal with me, i do my very best to live up to my part of the bargain. naturally, i also expect the other side to put genuine effort onto their end of the deals. it bothers me when some people don’t take things seriously. life is really not all about jokes and games. i have a short fuse when it comes to people who are incompetant or purposely think they can get me to do more work for less. if they want to spoit their own agendas, i cannot really any care less. it is when their cock and bull affects my plans when i get seriously pissed.

and don’t even get me started on people who try their sob stories with my so-called perfect life. they have no idea, man…

*sigh…!*

i want my blankie… i want my baby… and i want my blankie…

Leave a Reply

