genius is only a superior power of seeing. -john ruskin-

they’ve just fixed the floresent light bulb above my office desk. now here’s the weird part: it’s green. yep, folks… they fixed a green-ish bulb just above my desk i.e. right over where i work. everywhere else has white light. mine is green.

i really have to start figuring out what these people are trying to tell me.

on a lighter note, my e&a class this saturday is officially cancelled (*dance!*) which means i can go to shah alam with a clear conscience now. i got russell to be my teammate. gotta find another kaki now tho…

as you may have noticed, i’ve managed to link my old blog to this one by month. whoopie!:)

back to my reading overview assignment… *grr…!*

Leave a Reply

